About Us

Blaine McLaughlin

Co-Founder | Sales Lead
blaine.mclaughlin@aliuminsurance.com

He paces when he thinks.

Kelley Anderson

Co-Founder | Lead Consultant
kelley.anderson@aliuminsurance.com

She overthinks everything.

Blair Milburn

Client Success

blair.milburn@aliuminsurance.com

She’s dealt with Blaine & Kelley since 2007.

Cheyenne Wood

Client Success

cheyenne.wood@aliuminsurance.com

Newest face to insurance – thinks best barefooted.

Marci Johnson

Client Engagement

marci.johnson@aliuminsurance.com

NAHU loves Marci as much as our clients do.

Rachel Scott

Client Deliverables

rachel.scott@aliuminsurance.com

Rachel is a PC gamer and has as much coordination as a toddler.

Shelby Schulten

Client Strategy

shelby.schulten@aliuminsurance.com

Best shoe game and strategist in the office.

Coming Soon

Client Strategy

Our Mission

As a boutique benefits firm, we are laser focused on meeting our clients needs. By specializing in products, services and
customer service that meet each individual client’s specific interests, not only are we creating a culture where benefits
can live up to their name, but the employees of our clients can find true value in their employment.